San Antonio Events

Event Date
Wildlife Workshop Weekend Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:30pm
Wildlife Workshop Weekend Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
McNay Tobin Distinguished Lecture: John Bowlt Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Free Second Sunday - Symbols of Texas Family Day Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Viva Botanica and Plant Sale Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Los Tejanos Family Day Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Brews and Blooms Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
44th Annual Texas Folklife Festival Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00pm
44th Annual Texas Folklife Festival Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Free Second Sunday – Vaquerocation 2015 Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
International Accordion Festival Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 12:00pm - 11:00pm
Brews and Blooms Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Jazz'SAlive Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:30am
Jazz'SAlive Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 10:30am
Native American Indian Pow Wow Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 6:00pm