San Antonio Events

Event Date
Jazz'SAlive Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Jazz'SAlive Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Hispanic Heritage Celebration Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Hispanic Heritage Celebration Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Phil Hardberger Park First Saturday Program - Name That Bird? Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Medina River Natural 10th Annual Fall Fest Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Medina River Natural Area Second Saturday Program - Owl Prowl Monday, October 27, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Medina River Natural Area Second Saturday Program - Owl Prowl Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Medina River Natural Area Second Saturday Program - Owl Prowl Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Phil Hardberger Park First Saturday Program - Bats of San Antonio and the Hill Country Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:00am - 11:00am
Medina River Natural Area Second Saturday Program - Owl Prowl Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Phil Hardberger Park First Saturday Program – Dinosaur George Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Aktivität Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 10:00am
Medina River Natural Area Second Saturday Program - Star Gazing Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Jazz'SAlive Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:30am
Jazz'SAlive Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 10:30am