Oklahoma City Events

Event Date
Yukon Freedom Fest Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 8:00am - 11:00pm
Free First Monday at the Noble Museum Monday, July 6, 2015 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sonic Summer Movie Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonic Summer Movie Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Free Day at the Oklahoma City Zoo Friday, July 17, 2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sonic Summer Movie Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonic Summer Movie Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Internet Cat Video Festival Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Free First Monday at the Noble Museum Monday, August 3, 2015 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sonic Summer Movie Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonic Summer Movie Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Free First Monday at the Noble Museum Monday, September 7, 2015 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
2015 Oklahoma Regatta Festival Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 7:30am - 8:30pm
2015 Oklahoma Regatta Festival Friday, October 2, 2015 - 7:30am - 8:30pm
2015 Oklahoma Regatta Festival Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 7:30am - 8:30pm
2015 Oklahoma Regatta Festival Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 7:30am - 8:30pm
Free First Monday at the Noble Museum Monday, October 5, 2015 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Yukon Spooksville Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Free First Monday at the Noble Museum Monday, November 2, 2015 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Free Day at the Oklahoma City Zoo Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Free First Monday at the Noble Museum Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Yukon 18th Annual Mayor’s Christmas Party for Kids Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm