Dallas-Fort Worth Events

Event Date
First Friday at The Modern Friday, August 1, 2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Target First Saturdays at The Nasher Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Late Nights at the Dallas Museum of Art Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00pm - 11:59pm
Concert in the Park Friday, August 15, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Mesquite Doggie Splash Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Art in the Garden Friday, September 5, 2014 - 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Movie in the Park – Free Birds Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Art in the Garden Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Target First Saturdays at The Nasher Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Art in the Garden Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Irving Main Street Event Friday, September 19, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Late Nights at the Dallas Museum of Art Friday, September 19, 2014 - 6:00pm - 11:59pm
Irving Main Street Event Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Western Days Festival Friday, September 26, 2014 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Western Days Festival Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Movie in the Park – Frozen Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Target First Saturdays at The Nasher Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Late Nights at the Dallas Museum of Art Friday, October 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 11:59pm
Japanese Garden Fall Festival Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Canal Fest Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Family Fright Night Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 4:00pm - Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 9:00am
Japanese Garden Fall Festival Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Target First Saturdays at The Nasher Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
American Heroes: A Salute to Veterans Festival & Fireworks Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Late Nights at the Dallas Museum of Art Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:00pm - 11:59pm